Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Nina Horbelt

Altendorfer Straße 251

46282 Dorsten

Telefon:

Nina.Horbelt@gmx.de

 

2. Vorsitzender


Rolf Fehlinger

Rolf Fehlinger

Everskamp 51

46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362/26044

e-mail: rolf-fehlinger@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer


Engin Bas

Engin Bas

Gräwingheide 1

46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362 602771

e-mal: Enginbas@gmx.net

 

Kassierer


Andreas Smock

Andreas Smock

Föckerskamp 20

46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362/24918

e-mail: andreas@familie-smock.de

 

Beisitzer


Thomas Groth

Thomas Groth

Schnittenkamp 23

46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362/44231

e-mail: thomasgroth@web.de

 

Beisitzer


Stephan Erbe

Stephan Erbe

Im Päsken 5

46282 Dorsten

Telefon: 02362/678649

e-mail: St.erbe@vodafone.de

 
 

WebsoziCMS 3.9.9 - 675378 -

Termine

Alle Termine öffnen.

15.12.2020, 19:30 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr Mitgliederversammlung

Alle Termine

Weitere Termine

 

SPD Ortsverein Altendorf-Ulfkotte

OV Vorsitzende

Nina Horbelt

Nina.Horbet@spd-dorsten.de

 

Stadtverband

Stephan Erbe                                                                                                                    komm. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

stephan.erbe@spd-dorsten.de

Friedhelm Fragemann
Fraktionsvorsitzender

fraktion@spd-dorsten.de

Michael Hübner
Landtagsabgeordneter

andreas.dunkel@landtag.nrw.de

Michael Gerdes
Bundestagsabgeordneter

michael.gerdes(at)bundestag.de

 

 

Counter

Besucher:675379
Heute:18
Online:1